Suspenders Bordeaux

14.95
Shipping costs 25.00
No stock?
The product is added to your shopping bag.

Brand
Suitable
Categorie
Suspenders
Width
3,5 cm (1,40 inches)
Model
X-Shape
Color
Bordeaux
Material
Stretch / Polyester
Pattern
Plain
Style
Casual
Brandnumber
3900004X
Article number
1377
window.history.back();window.history.back();

Our suspenders are designed to meet a wide range of sizes. Made of a polyester/elastic mixed fabric gives the braces extra stretch, which makes the suspender flexible and comfortable. The brace has an X-model with two clips at the front and one at the back.

  • X-model
  • Dark red color
  • Width: 3,5 cm 
  • Length: 130 cm
  • Two clips at the front and one at the back
  • Suspenders come in a luxury package
  • Easy to shorten
There are 11 reviews for Suspenders Bordeaux
 -  Wednesday, 22 April  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Friday, 12 October  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Saturday, 25 June  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Saturday, 6 February  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Thursday, 22 October  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Tuesday, 16 June  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Tuesday, 12 May  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (1) No (0)
 -  Tuesday, 23 September  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (2) No (0)
 -  Monday, 20 February  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (4) No (0)
 -  Tuesday, 30 August  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (7) No (0)
 -  Tuesday, 2 August  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (2) No (0)
 -  Saturday, 25 June  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (2) No (0)
 -  Monday, 7 February  |  anoniem
Suspenders Bordeaux
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
Go to our desktop website
Go to Shopping bag